Derek's Days

Busy busy

Posted in birthday, journal, MCAD, school, Spring by moesker007 on March 23, 2009


Busy busy busy.


Story of my (recent) life.

I seem to always either publish or draft my blog during this class (Creating and Running a Business). I think that must say something about my lack of focus during it.

Saturday was Sara, Nick and my birthday party at Azia. I was somewhat stressed out at the start but got better as it went on. Ben made me a delicious triple layer Andes mint chocolate cake, it was soooo gooooddd.

My mind has been running around the thoughts of NYC non stop lately. I got my official letter of acceptance and such, and need to send in my security deposit. I think I’m gonna do it, NYC here I come.

I’m so happy for this week to be done, 4 more days and I’ll be in Florida. Needless to say, the ride home will be extremely long and sucky but the few days in Florida will be great. I get to see Mar!

I uploaded some pictures to Flickr, check em out.

Leave a comment